MENTIONS LÉGALES

 

SOCIÉTÉ

NANOBIOTIX, SA à directoire et conseil de surveillance au Capital de 467 560,71 euros, immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro B 447 521 600.
Siège social : 60 Rue de Wattignies, 75012 Paris, France
Téléphone : +33 1 40 26 04 70
Fax : +33 1 40 26 04 44
Mail : contact@nanobiotix.com
N° TVA : FR 34 447521600

Directeur de la publication : Laurent LEVY, Président du Directoire

 

 

AVERTISSEMENT

Les informations fournies sur Nanobiotix.com le sont à titre informatif. Ce site contient de manière implicite ou expresse certaines déclarations prospectives relatives à Nanobiotix et à son activité. Ces déclarations dépendent de certains risques connus ou non, d’incertitudes, ainsi que d’autres facteurs, qui pourraient conduire à ce que les résultats réels, les conditions financières, les performances ou réalisations de Nanobiotix diffèrent significativement des résultats, conditions financières, performances ou réalisations exprimés ou sous-entendus dans ces déclarations prospectives. Nanobiotix ne s’engage pas à mettre à jour les déclarations prospectives qui y sont contenues, que ce soit par suite de nouvelles informations, événements futurs ou autres. Pour une description des risques et incertitudes de nature à entraîner une différence entre les résultats réels, les conditions financières, les performances ou les réalisations de Nanobiotix SA et ceux contenus dans les déclarations prospectives, veuillez-vous référer à la section « Facteurs de Risque » du document de référence 2014 déposé auprès de l’Autorité des marchés financiers, (AMF) le 12 janvier 2016 sous la référence R. 16-001 disponible sur le site Internet de l’AMF (www.amf-france.org) et sur ce site.

 

 

PROTECTION DE LA VIE PRIVÉE

Objet du traitement
Si vous êtes un professionnel de santé, un investisseur, un actionnaire individuel, un candidat à l’emploi, un patient, un simple internaute, ou un partenaire, Nanobiotix peut-être amené à collecter, stocker et communiquer certaines données vous concernant uniquement pour les finalités listées ci-après :

Nanobiotix accorde une importance particulière à ces données et s’engage à les traiter de manière responsable. Le responsable de traitement et contrôleur des données est Nanobiotix dont le siège social est situé au 60 rue de Wattignies, 75012 Paris, France.
Veuillez consulter le paragraphe ci-dessous pour les coordonnées du DPO

Cadre juridique
Lors de traitement des données vous concernant, Nanobiotix respecte les exigences du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données EU 2016/679 (RGPD) entré en vigueur le 25 Mai 2018 ainsi que de la législation française relative à la protection des données incluant la loi Informatique et Libertés, modifiées.
Le RGPD établit un cadre dans lequel les informations sur les personnes physiques peuvent être traitées, collectées, stockées, utilisées et diffusées de manière restreinte. Les principes du RGPD spécifient que toute donnée personnelle doit être :
• Traitée équitablement et licitement, de manière transparente et uniquement si certaines conditions sont remplies.
• Obtenue à des fins déterminées, explicites, légitimes et licites, et ne peut être utilisée à des fins autres que celles pour lesquelles elle a été recueillie ;
• Adéquate, pertinente et limitée à ce qui est nécessaire aux fins pour lesquelles elle est traitée ;
• Précise et si nécessaire, mise à jour ;
• Conservée sous une forme permettant l’identification de l’individu pour une durée n’excédant pas celle nécessaire au regard des finalités pour lesquelles la donnée est traitée ;
• Traitée conformément aux droits des individus ;
• Gardée en sécurité.
• Non transférée en dehors de l’Espace économique européen sauf si certaines conditions sont remplies.

Ces principes et les mécanismes de protection associés s’appliquent à toutes les données à caractère personnelles qu’elles soient sous forme électronique ou au format papier.
Des informations complémentaires sur le Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données sont disponibles auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés, située au 3 Place de Fontenoy, 75334 Paris CEDEX 07 – Tel: +33 01 53 73 22 et sur le site web https://www.cnil.fr/

Base légale pour la collecte des données
La base légale pour la collecte et l’utilisation de vos données personnelles décrite dépend des données personnelles concernées et du contexte spécifique dans lequel Nanobiotix les collecte.
Seuls les membres du personnel de Nanobiotix ayant besoin de réaliser ces actions sont autorisées à collecter les données.
Cependant, Nanobiotix ne collecte vos données personnelles que :
• Lorsque Nanobiotix a obtenu votre consentement pour le faire ;
• Lorsque le traitement est nécessaire aux fins des intérêts légitimes de Nanobiotix ou de ceux d’un tiers, à moins que ne prévalent vos intérêts ou vos libertés et vos droits fondamentaux ;
• Lorsque Nanobiotix a l’obligation légale de collecter des données personnelles vous concernant.

Nanobiotix utilise vos données de manière loyale et licite. Cela signifie que Nanobiotix traite vos données de manière à respecter les principes de protection des données et vos droits au regard du RGPD. Cela signifie également que votre confidentialité est et sera respectée et que toutes les mesures appropriées sont et seront prises pour empêcher toute divulgation non autorisée.

Destinataires des données
Nanobiotix gère vos données de manière sécurisée et limite leur accès aux seuls employés, prestataires, sous-traitants, et autorités publiques qui ne traiteront les données que conformément au RGPD et sur instructions de Nanobiotix. Nanobiotix a mis en place les mesures techniques et organisationnelles nécessaires pour assurer la sécurité de vos données.
Vos données ne peuvent être divulguées à des tiers que lorsque Nanobiotix a obtenu votre consentement à cette fin ou lorsque cette divulgation est exigée par le respect d’une obligation légale ou réglementaire.

Durée de conservation des données
Pour obtenir des informations complémentaires sur la durée de conservation de vos données personnelles, vous pouvez contacter le Délégué à la Protection des Données (DPD).
Veuillez consulter le paragraphe ci-dessous pour les coordonnées du DPO

Vos droits
En vertu du RGPD, vous disposez de plusieurs droits concernant les informations que Nanobiotix détient sur vous et sur la manière dont nous pouvons utiliser ces informations. Ces droits sont les suivants :
• droit à l’information : avant et pendant chaque collecte de données, Nanobiotix sera capable de vous expliquer sa démarche de traitement dans un langage clair et simple.
• droit d’accès : vous êtes en droit de demander à Nanobiotix de vous fournir toutes les données à caractère personnel détenues vous concernant ;
• droit de rectification : vous êtes en droit de demander à Nanobiotix de rectifier, notamment en les complétant ou en les corrigeant, toutes ou certaines données vous concernant ;
• droit à l’effacement (« droit à l’oubli ») : vous êtes en droit de demander à Nanobiotix l’effacement des données personnelles vous concernant ;
• droit à la limitation du traitement : vous êtes en droit de demander à Nanobiotix que certaines de vos données ne soient pas traitées. Elles sont alors dites verrouillées ;
• droit d’opposition : vous êtes en droit de vous opposer à la collecte et au traitement de vos données personnelles ;
• droit à la portabilité des données : lorsque le traitement est basé sur votre consentement ou sur l’exécution d’un contrat, vous êtes en droit de demander et de récupérer vos données fournies à Nanobiotix et vous êtes également en droit de transmettre ou demander à faire transmettre ces données par Nanobiotix à un autre responsable de traitement. Ce droit n’est pas applicable aux données d’essais cliniques comme stipulé dans l’ICF.
Si vous avez fourni votre consentement à Nanobiotix concernant la collecte et le traitement de vos données et que vous souhaitez retirer ce consentement, vous en avez le droit, et Nanobiotix est tenu d’accéder à votre demande.

Afin de permettre l’exercice de vos droits, vous êtes priés de contacter le Délégué à la Protection des Données (DPD) de Nanobiotix sur l’adresse électronique DataPrivacy@nanobiotix.com
En tant que sujet des données, vous avez le droit de déposer une plainte auprès de l’Autorité de surveillance compétente dans l’État membre où vous résidez ou travaillez.
L’Autorité de surveillance en France est la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL) située au 3 Place de Fontenoy, 75334 Paris CEDEX 07 – Tel: +33 01 53 73 22.

Contacts
Nanobiotix :
60 rue de Wattignies, 75012 Paris, France

Délégué à la Protection des Données (DPD) :
Philippe Mauberna
Dataprivacy@nanobiotix.com

Autorité de surveillance en France :
Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL)

 

 

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Le site de Nanobiotix SA et tous les éléments qui s’y rattachent (images, textes, vidéos, marques, noms des produits, etc.) sont la propriété exclusive de Nanobiotix ou lui ont été concédés en licence. Toute reproduction de tout ou partie du site et/ou de tout élément qui s’y rattachent, sans le consentement de Nanobiotix, est expressément interdite.

Les liens hypertextes vers le site ne peuvent être établis qu’avec le consentement préalable écrit de Nanobiotix. Nanobiotix ne sera pas responsable du contenu de sites liés au site par des liens hypertextes Nanobiotix.

 

 

DROIT APPLICABLE

Le site et son contenu sont soumis au droit français.

 

Crédits photos : Getty Images, Pexel, Unsplash

 
 

CONCEPTION ET DEVELOPPEMENT

Agence INSIGN
21 rue du faubourg Saint Antoine, 75011 PARIS
https://www.insign.fr/contact@insign.fr

 
 

Français

Legal notice

 

COMPANY

NANOBIOTIX, a public limited company with Management and Supervisory Boards (SA à directoire et conseil de surveillance) with a share capital of 467 560,71 euros registered as a company with the trade register in Paris, France, under number B 447 521 600.
Office : 60 Rue de Wattignies, 75012 Paris, France
Phone : +33 1 40 26 04 70
Fax : +33 1 40 26 04 44
Mail : contact@nanobiotix.com
N° VAT : FR 34 447521600

 
 

DISCLAIMER

Information supplied on nanobiotix.com is for information purposes only and may expressly or implicitly contain certain forward-looking statements concerning Nanobiotix SA and its business. Such statements involve certain known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other factors, which could cause the actual results, financial condition, performance or achievements of Nanobiotix SA to be materially different from any future results, performance or achievements expressed or implied by such forward-looking statements. Nanobiotix SA does not undertake to update any forward-looking statements contained herein as a result of new information, future events or otherwise. For a discussion of risks and uncertainties which could cause actual results, financial condition, performance or achievements of Nanobiotix SA to differ from those contained in the forward-looking statements please refer to the Risk Factors (Facteurs de Risque) section of the 2014 reference document approved by the AMF on 12 January 2016 under the number R. 16-001, which is available on the AMF website (https://www.amf-france.org) or on Nanobiotix SA’s website.

 
 

DATA PROTECTION

Purpose of processing:
If you are a healthcare professional, an investor, an individual shareholder, an applicant candidate for a job, a patient, a simple Internet user, or any other business partner, Nanobiotix may collect, store and communicate certain data concerning you only for the purposes listed below:

Nanobiotix attaches particular importance to this data and undertakes to process it responsibly. The data controller and inspector is Nanobiotix whose registered office is located at 60 rue de Wattignies, 75012 Paris, France.
See below contact paragraph for DPO contact information.

Legal framework
When processing your personal data, Nanobiotix complies with the requirements of the General Data Protection Regulation EU 2016/679 (GDPR) which came into force on 25 May 2018, as well as the French data protection legislation including the Data Protection Act, as amended.
The GDPR establishes a framework within which information about natural persons can be processed, collected, stored, used and disseminated in a restricted manner. The principles of the GDPR specify that all personal data must be:
• Treated fairly, lawfully and transparently and only if certain conditions are met.
• Obtained for specified, explicit, legitimate and lawful purposes, and may not be used for purposes other than those for which it was collected;
• Appropriate, relevant and limited to what is necessary for the purposes for which it is processed;
• Clarifies and, if necessary, updates;
• Retained in a form that allows the individual to be identified for no longer than is necessary for the purposes for which the data is processed;
• Processed in accordance with the rights of individuals;
• Kept secure.
• Not transferred outside the European Economic Area unless certain conditions are met.

These principles and the associated protection mechanisms apply to all personal data, whether in electronic or paper form.
Additional information on the General Data Protection Regulation is available from the Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés, located at 3 Place de Fontenoy, 75334 Paris CEDEX 07 – Tel: +33 01 53 73 22 and on the website https://www.cnil.fr/

Legal basis for data collection
The legal basis for the collection and use of your personal data described depends on the personal data concerned and the specific context in which Nanobiotix collects it.
Only Nanobiotix staff members who need to perform these actions are authorized to collect the data.
However, Nanobiotix only collects your personal data:
• When Nanobiotix has obtained your consent to do so;
• Where processing is necessary for the purposes of the legitimate interests of Nanobiotix or those of a third party, unless your interests or your fundamental rights and freedoms prevail;
• When Nanobiotix has a legal obligation to collect your personal data.

Nanobiotix uses your data fairly and lawfully. This means that Nanobiotix processes your data in a way that respects the data protection principles and your rights under the GDPR. This also means that your privacy is and will be respected and that all appropriate measures are and will be taken to prevent any unauthorized disclosure.
Maintenance up to date of the data

Data Recipients
Nanobiotix manages your data securely and restricts access to employees, service providers, subcontractors and public authorities, who will only process the data in accordance with the GDPR and on instructions from Nanobiotix. Nanobiotix has put in place the necessary technical and organisational measures to ensure the security of your data.
Your data may only be disclosed to third parties when Nanobiotix has obtained your consent for this purpose or when this disclosure is required for compliance with a legal or regulatory obligation.

Data retention period:
For additional information on how long your personal data will be retained, you can contact the Data Protection Officer (DPO).
See below contact paragraph for DPO contact information.
Your rights:
Under the GDPR, you have a number of rights regarding the information that Nanobiotix holds about you and how we may use that information. These rights are as follows:
• right to information: before and during each data collection, Nanobiotix will be able to explain its processing process to you in clear and simple language.
• right of access: you are entitled to ask Nanobiotix to provide you with all personal data held about you;
• right of correction: you are entitled to ask Nanobiotix to rectify, in particular by completing or correcting, all or certain data concerning you;
• right to erasure (“right to be forgotten”): you are entitled to ask Nanobiotix to erase your personal data;
• right to restriction of processing: you are entitled to request Nanobiotix not to process some of your data. It is then said to be locked;
• right to object: you have the right to object to the collection and processing of your personal data;
• right to data portability: when the processing is based on your consent or on the execution of a contract, you are entitled to request and retrieve your data provided to Nanobiotix and you are also entitled to transmit or request to have this data transmitted by Nanobiotix to another data controller. This right is not applicable with the clinical trials data which is stipulated in the ICF.
If you have given Nanobiotix your consent to collect and process your data and you wish to withdraw this consent, you have the right to do so, and Nanobiotix must comply with your request.

If you wish to exercise your rights, please contact the Nanobiotix Data Protection Officer (DPO) at the DataPrivacy@nanobiotix.com email address
As a data subject, you have the right to lodge a complaint with the competent supervisory authority in the Member State in which you live or work.
The Supervisory Authority in France is the Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL) located at 3 Place de Fontenoy, 75334 Paris CEDEX 07 – Tel: +33 01 53 73 22.

Data Protection Officer (DPO):
Philippe Mauberna
Dataprivacy@nanobiotix.com

Supervisory authority in France:
French Data Protection Authority (CNIL)
3 Place de Fontenoy, 75334 Paris CEDEX 07 – Tel.: +33 01 53 73 22.

 
 

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Nanobiotix website and all elements related to it (pictures, texts, videos, trademarks, product names, etc.) are the exclusive property of Nanobiotix or has been licensed to Nanobiotix. Reproduction of all or part of the Website and/or of any matter related to the Website, without Nanobiotix’ consent, is expressly forbidden.

This website contains links/references to third-party websites. By providing such links, Nanobiotix does not give its approval to their contents. Neither does Nanobiotix accept any responsibility for the availability or the contents of such websites or any liability for damage or injury resulting from the use of such contents, of whatever form.

Nanobiotix offers no guarantee that pages linked to provide information of consistent quality. Links to other websites are provided to website users merely for the sake of convenience. Users access such websites at their own risk. The choice of links should in no way restrict users to the linked pages.

 

APPLICABLE LAW

This website is governed by French law.

 
Photo Credits: Getty Images, Pexel, Unsplash

 

 

WEBSITE DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT

Agence INSIGN
21 rue du faubourg Saint Antoine, 75011 PARIS
https://www.insign.fr/contact@insign.fr

 
 

English